Program Committee

KI'01 Program Committee Members

Franz Baader, Aachen
baader@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Padraig Cunningham, Dublin
Padraig.Cunningham@cs.tcd.ie

Jürgen Dix, Koblenz
dix@uni-koblenz.de

Jürgen Dorn, Wien
dorn@dbai.tuwien.ac.at

Didier Dubois, Toulouse
dubois@irit.fr

Michael Fisher, Liverpool
M.Fisher@csc.liv.ac.uk

Gerhard Friedrich, Klagenfurt
gerhard@ifit.uni-klu.ac.at

Fausto Giunchiglia, Trento
fausto@irst.itc.it

Horst-Michael Gross, Ilmenau
Horst-Michael.Gross@Informatik.TU-Ilmenau.DE

Andreas Günter, Hamburg
guenter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Udo Hahn, Freiburg
hahn@coling.uni-freiburg.de

Tudor Jebelean, Linz
Tudor.Jebelean@risc.uni-linz.ac.at

Jana Koehler, Ebikon
jana_koehler@ch.schindler.com

Michael Kohlhase, Saarbrücken
kohlhase@cs.uni-sb.de

Rudolf Kruse, Magdeburg
kruse@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de

Maurizio Lenzerini, Rome
lenzerini@dis.uniroma1.it

Silvia Miksch, Wien
silvia@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

Bernd Neumann, Hamburg
neumann@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Michael Richter, Kaiserslautern
richter@informatik.uni-kl.de

Raul Rojas, Berlin
rojas@inf.fu-berlin.de

Francesca Rossi, Padova
frossi@math.unipd.it

Ulrike Sattler, Aachen
sattler@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Jörg Siekmann, Saarbrücken
siekmann@dfki.de

Peter Struss, München
struss@in.tum.de

Michael Thielscher, Dresden
mit@inf.tu-dresden.de

Sebastian Thrun, Pittsburgh
thrun@cs.cmu.edu

Andrei Voronkov, Manchester
voronkov@cs.man.ac.uk

Wolfgang Wahlster, Saarbrücken
wahlster@dfki.de

Gerhard Widmer, Wien
gerhard@ai.univie.ac.at

Stefan Wrobel, Magdeburg
wrobel@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de


ki2001@kr.tuwien.ac.at