IPEC 2013
September 04-06
Sophia Antipolis, France

EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize 2013

The 2013 EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize for outstanding papers in the area of multivariate algorithmics will be awarded during IPEC 2013 to Chris Calabro, Russell Impagliazzo, Valentine Kabanets, Ramamohan Paturi, and Francis Zane. One of the awardees will give an invited talk at IPEC 2013.

The EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize is awarded by the European Association for Theoretical Computer Science (EATCS).


logo Inria logo U-Nice   logo I3S   logo I3S                     logo EATCS    logo eurecom    logo paca                   logo Google       
webmaster - credits